Skip to content ↓

Staff

Headteacher

Mrs Vicki Charlesworth

admin@leslandes.sch.je

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Laura Webster

l.webster@leslandes.sch.je

School Managers

Miss Claire McMenamin

c.mcmenamin@leslandes.sch.je

School Secretary

 

Mrs Sam Wiseman

admin@leslandes.sch.je

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator(SENCO)

Mrs Laura Webster

l.webster@leslandes.sch.je

Teaching Staff

Mrs Ali Courtness

Mrs Jemma Dawson

Mrs Steph Turner

Mrs Jo Price

Miss Claire McMenamin

Mrs Kim White

Mr JJ Gallichan

a.courtness@leslandes.sch.je

j.dawson@leslandes.sch.je

s.turner@leslandes.sch.je

j.price@leslandes.sch.je

c.mcmenamin@leslandes.sch.je

k.white@leslandes.sch.je

j.gallichan@leslandes.sch.je

Teaching Assistants

Ms Francine Oxenden

Mrs Heather Harris

Ms Rebecca Camara

Mrs Angela Betts

Miss Katie Rogers

Miss Nicky Barber 

 

 

Breakfast Club Manager

Mrs Sam Wiseman

 

Caretaker

Mr Darren Hill

 

Cleaners

Mrs Hayley Weiss