Skip to content ↓

Staff

Headteacher

Mrs Vicki Charlesworth

admin@leslandes.sch.je

Deputy Headteacher

Dr Danny Doyle

d.doyle@leslandes.sch.je

School Managers

Mrs Laura Webster (FS and KS1)
Mrs Kim White (KS2)

l.webster@leslandes.sch.je

k.white@leslandess.sch.je

School Secretary

 

Mrs Sam Wiseman

admin@leslandes.sch.je

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator(SENCO)

Mrs Vicki Charlesworth 

admin@leslandes.sch.je

Teaching Staff

Mrs Ali Courtness

Mrs Jemma Dawson

Mrs Laura Webster

Mrs Jo Price

Mrs Sally Parker

Ms Claire McMenamin

Mrs Kim White

Dr Danny Doyle

a.courtness@leslandes.sch.je

j.dawson@leslandes.sch.je

l.webster@leslandes.sch.je

j.price@leslandes.sch.je

s.parker@leslandes.sch.je

c.mcmenamin@leslandes.sch.je

k.white@leslandes.sch.je

d.doyle@leslandes.sch.je

Teaching Assistants

Mrs June Powell

Mrs Vanessa Carre

Mrs Heather Harris

Ms Alexis MacFarlane

Ms Rebecca Camara

 

 

ICT Technician

 

'Early Birds' Manager

Mrs Sam Wiseman

Mrs Vanessa Carre

 

Caretaker

Mr Patrick Farrington

 

Cleaners

Mrs Hayley Weiss