Skip to content ↓

Staff

Headteacher

Mrs Vicki Charlesworth

admin@leslandes.sch.je

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Laura Webster

l.webster@leslandes.sch.je

School Managers

Miss Amber Freer (KS2)

a.freer@leslandes.sch.je

School Secretary

 

Mrs Sam Wiseman

admin@leslandes.sch.je

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator(SENCO)

Mrs Laura Webster

senco@leslandes.sch.je

Teaching Staff

Mrs Ali Courtness

Mrs Jemma Dawson

Mrs Steph Turner

Mrs Jo Price

Mrs Sally Parker

Miss Claire McMenamin

Miss Amber Freer

Mr JJ Gallichan

a.courtness@leslandes.sch.je

j.dawson@leslandes.sch.je

s.turner@leslandes.sch.je

j.price@leslandes.sch.je

s.parker@leslandes.sch.je

c.mcmenamin@leslandes.sch.je

a.freer@leslandes.sch.je

j.gallichan@leslandes.sch.je

Teaching Assistants

Ms Sonia Valentine

Ms Francine Oxenden

Mrs Heather Harris

Ms Alexis MacFarlane

Ms Rebecca Camara

Mrs Angela Betts

 

 

Breakfast Club Manager

Mrs Sam Wiseman

 

Caretaker

Mr Darren Hill

 

Cleaners

Mrs Hayley Weiss